Global Offices SINGAPORE

The Singapore office opened in 1984 and has since grown to one of our largest operations in the Asia/Pacific region. Our consultants offer executive search and assessment services across all major industries, with strong expertise in c-suite leadership, CEO succession, and board director recruitment. Singapore also serves as a regional hub for the Consumer and CEO/Board Services practices.

联络

12 Marina View #18-01 Asia Square Tower 2 Singapore 018961 Singapore +65-6225-1811
姓名 联系 专业领域
Choon Soo Chew choonsoo.chew@russellreynolds.com
CEO/Board
Corporate Officers
Financial Services
Asset and Wealth Management
Consumer and Commercial Financial Services
Global Banking and Markets
Alternatives
Private Equity
Kalpana Denzel kalpana.denzel@russellreynolds.com
Corporate Officers
Human Resources Officers
Consumer
Consumer Products and Services
Retail
Diversity
James Diggines james.diggines@russellreynolds.com
Financial Services
Asset and Wealth Management
Global Banking and Markets
Insurance
Peter Drummond-Hay peter.drummondhay@russellreynolds.com
CEO/Board
Corporate Officers
Leadership and Succession
Global Development
Business and Professional Services
Peter Evans peter.evans@russellreynolds.com
CEO/Board
Digital Leadership
Digital Boards
Corporate Officers
Consumer
Consumer Products and Services
Leisure and Hospitality
Media, Entertainment and Convergence
Diversity
Inhye Kim inhye.kim@russellreynolds.com
Digital Leadership
Industrial/Natural Resources
Technology
Communications and Convergence
Hardware and Electronics
Media, Entertainment and Convergence
Software
Claire Lawson claire.lawson@russellreynolds.com
Supply Chain Officers
Industrial/Natural Resources
Capital and Electrical Equipment
Distribution and Services
Global Supply Chain
Diversity
Darrin Lee Darrin.Lee@russellreynolds.com
Corporate Officers
Technology
Grace Lu grace.lu@russellreynolds.com
Financial Services
Healthcare
Ric Roi Ric.Roi@russellreynolds.com
CEO/Board
Leadership and Succession