Global Offices PALO ALTO

Situated in the epicenter of the technology industry, the Palo Alto office is the only dedicated sector-specific group within Russell Reynolds Associates. From its beginnings in 1994, the office now represents some of the most notable clients in the Technology Sector. Leveraging the global foundation and highly collaborative nature of the firm, our consultants work across geographic borders to provide outstanding executive search, leadership and succession services to our clients. The office recently moved from Menlo Park.

联络

260 Homer Avenue Suite 202 Palo Alto, CA 94301-2777 USA +1-650-233-2400
姓名 联系 专业领域
Sandy Bakken sandy.bakken@russellreynolds.com
Digital Leadership
Chief Technology Officers
Corporate Officers
Information Officers
Retail
Financial Services
Healthcare
Technology
Business and Professional Services
David Finke david.finke@russellreynolds.com
CEO/Board
Digital Leadership
Chief Technology Officers
Connected Vehicle
Digital Boards
Mobile
Corporate Officers
Supply Chain Officers
Sustainability Officers
Global Supply Chain
Renewable Energy, Clean Tech and Sustainability
Technology
Clean Tech and Sustainability
Hardware and Electronics
Software
Charley Geoly charley.geoly@russellreynolds.com
CEO/Board
Digital Leadership
Digital Boards
Corporate Officers
Technology
Hardware and Electronics
Software
Mirah Horowitz mirah.horowitz@russellreynolds.com
Corporate Officers
Nonprofit
Education
Brian Kasser brian.kasser@russellreynolds.com
Financial Services
Global Banking and Markets
Alternatives
Private Equity
Technology
Business and Professional Services
Hardware and Electronics
Software
Jaime Massar Jaime.Massar@russellreynolds.com Technology
Travis Parsons travis.parsons@russellreynolds.com
Technology
Business and Professional Services
Financial Technology
Max Zuckerman max.zuckerman@russellreynolds.com Technology